Robot Block Party and Contact Info

I presented this weekend at the Boston Museum of Science as part of their Robot Block Party.  I showed my AR Drone as well as a couple of other projects from the CEEO.  I had a number of in depth conversations with 9 year olds about how computers see colors and how I could get my quadrotor to follow me around based on the color of my shirt.  However, most of these kids’ parents failed to understand why anyone would want to program an AR Drone quadrotor themselves instead of just buying the iPhone app.

I also realized that I created this site without any way to contact me.  My email address is .  Feel free to message me and discuss how aerial drones are the future and/or will be the death of us all.

 

About Michael Mogenson

Graduate Researcher @ Tufts University
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

